my birthday says what about me?
written @ 12:40 p.m. on 2002-07-18

I tried to add an entry yesterday, but somehow I lost it. I know that people say you should compose on Word and cut and paste it to your diary, but I hate doing that. I tried it once, and Word just doesn't have the same look or tone as the small d*land box I type into. I don't know, but I don't like it. Anyway, let's see if I can remember what I wrote yesterday...

A ferret ran through my apartment today. I considered holding him hostage, but then I figured he might bite, and I don't know if my shots are current.

Then there was some stuff about how my friend did a numerology report on herself and said that it was so right on, it was spooky. I did the first major number for myself, the Life Path (I'm a one), and it was so wrong, I had to laugh.

I don't think I'm going to try and remember what else I wrote, there's just something stale about it all.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host