he's only 20! it's not fair!
written @ 9:55 a.m. on 2002-01-07

What am I getting myself into? Oh Diary, I may have done it this time. He's cute, but he's four years younger than me, and I can't even use the excuse that he's mature for his age, I mean, not that he's immature either. It's just that, well... He's fun to hang out with, and super-sweet, but he's young! Too young!

We keep telling ourselves and everybody else that we're just friends- but I don't think that's entirely true- at least, not for long. I think if we backed off and quit doing things together we'd be able to call ourselves co-workers again, but neither of us wants to do that.

I keep telling myself that I'm the older one, I should be doing the responsible thing here, but, but, but...

Man, I haven't wanted to kiss someone this badly in a long time.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host