you don't even have to do it in college
written @ 5:54 p.m. on 2003-11-10

I really should have organized all my lesson plans from the start, but I am not that organized. I have everything in a couple of manila folders, but there's no rhyme or reason to the order. Yep. I should really organize my stuff. I also need to prepare a portfolio so I can go job hunting. I don't look good on paper. My resume is pathetic. Hopefully school administrators will be able to look past that and see what a wonderful role model I am. See kids, it is possible to get through school without going to crazy late-night parties, getting stoned and drunk off your ass and then waking up with the kid from your geometry class. That's why I need to be hired as a chemistry teacher. I'm boring. And unorganized. Good role model. Yup, that's me.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host