White Cheddar Cheese-Its
written @ 10:53 p.m. on 2003-04-05

I'm feeling fat. I've gained about 10 pounds since the end of last year (which just puts me back to where I was before), but sometimes it feels like I've gained closer to 30 pounds. Ugh. I hate this feeling. I just want to sit around in sweat pants and eat ice cream, which is probably the worst thing I could do. I'm also eating pretty much non-stop because I'm stressed. Not a good thing.

I wish I was one of those people who couldn't eat when I was stressed or upset. That would be nice. At least this way I don't get sick when things are bad. I keep myself fat and semi-healthy. I have horrible eating habits. I eat when I'm happy, I eat when I'm sad, I eat when I'm stressed, I eat. all. the. time.

Nashville Star on USA is so much better than American Idol. The talent is light-years ahead of the crap they've got on FOX. Saturday's at 10 on USA, watch it.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host