it was a stupid assignment anyway
written @ 9:16 a.m. on 2002-11-25

I have failed! I needed at least 40 entries in my resource book (bin, whatever) for an A. I was going to hope for about 45, you know, just in case some sucked and she didn't like them. I have 31. And that's going to have to do, because I no longer have time to summarize silly articles and websites. I have a math test today that I have not yet studied for, and class too. And I still need a table of contents. I'm doomed! Not only am I not a horrendous overachiever with scads of resources, the ones that I do have aren't that impressive. They all fit in a notebook. I don't have posters or CD-ROMs or textbooks or a video series. I feel pathetic and slightly inadequate.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host