I'm not mad, no, really, I'm not
written @ 9:16 p.m. on 2004-06-06

I have two friends who aren't talking right now. I'm not quite in the middle of it, but it does really suck. Friend A thinks that Friend B "ditched" her 3 times one weekend, and Friend B thinks that Friend A is mad at her for no reason, and since Friend A is mad at her, Friend B won't call and try to make nice. Friend A won't call Friend B because she feels that Friend B is the one who needs to take responsibility for the situation. So they're not talking. Friend A says that she's not mad, but she so is. Things like, "Should we call Friend B?" "I don't care." Now, if Friend A wasn't mad at Friend B, then the answer should be, "Sure!"

I don't like the strain. It used to be fun to hang out, the three of us. I never see Friend B anymore.

I hope they work things out.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host