Plus, she's a bitch.
written @ 2:30 p.m. on 2003-04-14

My sister is a bitch. She screamed at me last night because I wouldn't let her print on *her* printer the minute she demanded the right. I was using the computer, editing a test I was writing on Microsoft. She walks over with a disk and says, "Lemme print this." No.

!$*^&WHAT?!(@$&%&!%^!

How dare I make my sister wait for *her* printer! While I was sitting in *her* chair! And how dare I eat *her* food a month ago?!

Well then, if I wasn't going to let her immediately interrupt my project so that she could print her document that very second, I should unplug the printer. No.

The bitch is always unplugging this very old and testy printer from the equally old and testy computer. And then she leaves it unplugged. So that when I want to print something I have to rifle around in the dust trying to find the *damn* printer port and cross my fingers that the two very old crotchety machines will communicate this time and print my stuff.

So, No. The bitch tried to *crawl* over me so that she could unplug the printer. When that didn't work, she went back to the *mine* *mine* *mine* mantra. I growled at her that she didn't want to get into that again with me. Then I told her that just because she was PMSing didn't mean that she couldn't wait 15 minutes until I was done.

That pissed her off.

Tee-hee.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host