it's different
written @ 10:21 a.m. on 2002-07-13

Well, why am I back? Because I moved. I now have a computer all to myself and I don't have to worry about sharing or being online too long. The one minor problem is that this computer is old, and it doesn't always work. Currently, as I'm typing, every time I push the Shift key the computer beeps at me. Don't know why, don't know if that's a bad thing, just know that it's annoying. In fact, I couldn't get online yesterday because the stupid thing kept randomly shifting to Caps Lock and kept messing up my passwords. But maybe it'll get better.

It's been so long since I've been to diaryland. I mean, not only have I not updated, I haven't even read diaries lately. I get back and there's all these new features: surveys, favorite entries, optional fields. I barely know my way around anymore.

I feel like I'm a brand new diaryland user. Maybe I should've just abandoned this diary and started a new one. Who knows-- maybe I will. I doubt it though. No real reason. I like it here.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host