it's a checkbook, blue, about this big
written @ 11:22 p.m. on 2002-07-13

I can't find my checkbook. This upsets me. It upsets me to the point that I can't sleep. I hope I didn't drop it somewhere. I hope someone isn't using it to pay off their tremendous credit card debt. I've looked all over my apartment. My apartment isn't that big, nor was it very messy (it's a tad rumpled now that I've unearthed hidden places), I should have found it by now. I had it two days ago. I know I had a handful of stuff with me the last time I brought it in, but I don't think I dropped it. Oh God, I'm worried. Where is it? I took out the garbage today, I hope I didn't throw it away.

I've broken my ring, looking for this thing (slammed my finger in the sliding closet door). This is no good.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host