it's cold here
written @ 11:49 a.m. on 2002-09-05

Well, remember how I said that the next job I got better have internet access? Well, good thing this one does, because otherwise I would be sitting around doing absolutely nothing. Today I work 6 hours and have one appointment scheduled (I'm a tutor). Unfortunately, this one appointment is for CHM 230, organic chemistry- my achilles heel. And it's a DSS student, so it will probably be put on the master schedule and become a regular thing. Oh goodie, o-chem to look forward to every Thursday afternoon. Don't I sound excited?

I wish I could get AIM express to work on this computer, that would be nice.

Oh, did I mention that my sister's boyfriend works at the same place I do? Yeah, he's here in the computer lab and makes a point to say hi to me when he comes in in the morning. I put a smile on my face and respond in kind, but as soon as he walks away evil, vile thoughts flood my brain about how I would like to tie up his hairy ass and do unspeakable crimes to his tiny, cheating dick. And he could possibly become my brother-in-law, if I'm correctly reading my sister's hints. *shiver* Ugh.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host