is it Pip? I don't know
written @ 12:57 a.m. on 2001-12-05

I really would be writing and updating my diary a lot more often if it weren't for my spacebar. It sucks, and only works about 43% of the time, so I have to keep backing up and entering spaces between words. This wouldn't be so bad if it weren't coupled with all of my spelling errors that I was already backing up for.

I wish I could get online at work. Note to self, next job- get internet access.

I made a bet with my little brother. He owes me a hamburger if there's a pimple-faced boy in Great Expectations. I don't remember much from that book, but I seem to remember a pimple-faced boy. I can't even remember the main character's name. I obviously didn't like the book much.

Well, it's late and this is tedious, so I'll be going to bed now. G'night.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host