sports questions
written @ 8:05 p.m. on 2003-10-10

Friday Five

1. Do you watch sports? If so, which ones?

I watch whatever is on TV at the time when I walk into the room. I don't actually turn on the TV in order to watch sports.

2. What/who are your favorite sports teams and/or favorite athletes?

No favorites. I usually root for the underdog. Therefore, I am a perennial Arizona Cardinals fan.

3. Are there any sports you hate?

Hate is a pretty strong word. I don't think I would use the word hate when it comes to sports. I'm mildly apathetic about sports.

4. Have you ever been to a sports event?

Yes. I have been to professional football, basketball, hockey, and baseball games (one each). It was a goal of things to do before I'm 30.

5. Do/did you play any sports (in school or other)? How long did you play?

Um. I played Youth Soccer when I was 6. My mom was the coach, so I got to play goalie (I didn't like to run and the team was really good.) I think I remember some dance classes around that time, do they count?

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host