I don't care about carbs
written @ 8:30 p.m. on 2004-01-26

I fell asleep at the mall this weekend. Yep. Guess I was all shopped out. I had just spent over an hour in the Dillard's shoe department with my mom and sister while they tried on shoes and made agonizing decisions over the black flats or the pink heels (neither, turns out). Then, on our way out of there they found the GNC with a big Atkins ad in the window. Since my dad started the Atkins diet last week, my mom decided to stop in and see what was on sale. I thought it would be quick pit stop, but the perusal turned into a full on examination. I left the store, browsed a few others in the vicinity, then sat down. Twenty minutes later, my mom was tapping me on the shoulder telling me it was time to go. Hope I didn't drool.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host