at least there's no funky smell
written @ 12:55 p.m. on 2002-09-09

I need to clean and go grocery shopping. I don't wanna!

My apartment isn't filthy or anything, just cluttered. And I don't think I've vacuumed in over 2 weeks, which I think is gross. I need to put away all my clean clothes (they're in piles on one of my beds), and vacuum, and dust, and empty the dishwasher, and just tidy up in general. It's no big deal, but I have no motivation. I should have motivation, my boy may be coming up to visit later this week, but still can't bring myself to care to clean.

And I need to go grocery shopping because Thomas is almost out of food. He's got enough for the next day or two, but I need to get him some more. And my fridge is almost empty. Scary empty. I mean, I come from a house where even when the refrigerator is empty it's full. Like, there's no 'food' but you still can't see the back or bottom of the inside of the fridge. I open mine, and it's white.

So, I need to get away from this computer and go clean/shop. Move it, nelle.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host