you think you know me?
written @ 11:45 p.m. on 2004-04-10

Okay friends, let's take a Nelle quiz.

1. How many guys have I kissed?
a. 4
b. 5
c. 9
d. I can't remember-- too many drunken encounters
e. None. I'm waiting for marriage.

2. Which of the following Mary Kate & Ashley movies have I not seen?
a. Switching Goals
b. Our Lips are Sealed
c. Billboard Dad
d. all of the above
e. none of the above

3. How many traffic tickets have I gotten?
a. 2 for speeding
b. 1 for excessive display of speed
c. 1 for following too closely
d. none, I freak out if I see a cop car
e. none, I've cried my way out of every potential ticket

4. What's my favorite horror flick?
a. Christine
b. Psycho
c. Sixth Sense
d. none of the above, I don't have a favorite horror flick, they're all bad
e. I've never seen a horror movie

5. What's the strangest thing I've ever eaten?
a. Rocky Mountain Oysters
b. Rattlesnake
c. Green Eggs and Ham
d. I'm not sure, it was brown and smelled like tar
e. none of the above, when in doubt, I don't eat it

6. How many times have I moved since graduating from college?
a. 4
b. 5
c. 9
d. I don't remember-- too many drunken encounters (sorry, I'm lame, I thought it was funny)
e. I can't think of a 5th option

7. What's my Myers-Briggs personality?
a. ISTJ
b. EFTJ
c. ISPF
d. ESPJ
e. ESPN

8. Which is my favorite board game?
a. Sorry
b. Monopoly
c. Mousetrap
d. Pictionary
e. Scattergories

9. Which band have I not seen in concert?
a. Fountains of Wayne
b. Sugar Cult
c. Wonder Bread
d. all of the above
e. none of the above

10. What do I smell like right now?
a. vanilla and balloons
b. salty dirt
c. fresia
d. garlic
e. lavender and coconut

Well, how do you think you did?

Do you think you know me pretty well?

Were the questions very hard?

I could have made them all about my movie preferences. Or random opinions that change with my mood, like, which country music star do I think is the cutest? A lot of the questions I thought of were either/or questions, like which do I prefer: broccoli or asparagus?

Anyway, you want the answers?

Here you go:b,e,d,a,b,c,a,d,e,a

How'd you do?
Should I give it a point rating?
9-10 Stalker!
7-8 Friend
5-6 Hi! I've met you
3-4 Lucky guesses, huh?
1-2 Why are you reading my diary?
0 Get out of here!

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host