not my problem
written @ 2:48 a.m. on 2001-10-31

For some reason, I�m having a hard time updating my diary. I go through my day, and think to myself, �Oh, I should write about that in my diary.� Then I sit in front of my computer, check my daily stuff and read other peoples� diaries, and just lose any desire to write anything. I can�t just pass it off as writer�s block, because I could write if I wanted to, I just, it�s more like stage fright. Does that make sense?

I guess you could say that I�m feeling vulnerable and withdrawing again. I just haven�t felt much like sharing. My head�s all muddled. Honestly, I think that I�m in denial. About what exactly, I�m not sure.

It�s just that, I read other diaries, or I talk to my friends and family, and I want to say things, things that wouldn�t be well received. You know, it�s one of those �if you can�t say something nice, don�t say anything at all� situations. I haven�t been able to come up with a workable solution, so I just shrug and say, �Not my problem.�

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host