People in Uniform nazis!
written @ 12:30 p.m. on 2001-11-30

Played Scattergories last night.

The category was Heroes, the letters were M, H, and L.

What�ve you got?

Marines, Hogan�s Heroes, and Lindbergh, Charles. You?

Moses, Hitler, and Lantern, Green.

Moses isn�t a hero.

Yes he is. He led his people out of slavery, he took them to the promised land, he�s a role model. Thousands of children in religious schools are told to want to have faith like Moses. He�s a hero.

Whatever.

Hey, I let you answer �winged� when the category was Insects.

Who�s Hitler a hero to?

Nazis.

Whatever. I don�t think so.

Hey, I let you answer �dead� when the category was Insects.

Who�s Lantern comma Green?

Come on! The Green Lantern, he�s a superhero.

Whatever.

I get the points on that one, The Green Lantern is so a hero.

Whatever. What�d you get for Dairy Products?

Nothing, unless you wanna count Lactaid.

I think that�s an un-dairy product.

Yeah, me too, but I thought I�d try.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host