the newspaper isn't a source
written @ 8:39 p.m. on 2002-10-28

Well, I was getting kinda upset over the fact that I felt I was falling behind in one of my classes. I need to put together a resource book for my education class, a notebook of "useful sources" for the classroom. I need journal articles, webpages, propaganda from various organizations, campaign brochures, posters, etc. I've got a couple of articles. I need at least 40. It's due in 3 weeks. The fact that I've actually started gathering anything puts me ahead of about half the class. Now I feel a little better. Of course, this just means that all of us will be cramming our brains out at the last minute. Hopefully, I'm just as good at cramming as the rest of them.

We had a substitute professor in class today. With our teacher's absence, I heard a couple of shocking things about comments she's made. I was surprised. It makes me wary- I guess she's known to play favorites. Makes me wonder where I stand.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host