I'm just not foolish enough
written @ 11:15 a.m. on 2003-02-26

I know, I don't update as much as I should. Too bad. Not a whole lot going on in my world. School, work, schoolwork, TV. That's about it. I'm horrifically boring. Terminally boring. It's sad.

I went skiing last weekend. It was okay. I fell twice, not bad. I hate ski boots. I think I'm going to attempt to get in shape so that I can learn how to snowboard. The snowboard boots look ever so much more comfortable. And the snowboarders spent half the day sprawled out at the end of runs. They seriously just sat around on their butts for the majority of the time. So I need some good triceps, and a pair of waterproof pants, then I can be a snowboarder. It's a plan!

It's snowing. I like snow when I don't have to drive in it. I hope it all melts by next week. I have my "intensive" week at Coconino next week. I'll have to get up at 5 in the morning 3 days in a row! Maybe 4! Crazy!

I need food.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host