it's a survey
written @ 6:31 p.m. on 2003-03-01

Here's a survey I found in someone else's diary. Well, I filled it in with my answers.

HAVE YOU EVER

Ever been so drunk you blacked out: No. Blacking out one of the reasons I don't get that drunk.

Missed school because it was raining: Not once in my life.

Put a body part on fire for amusement: How would that be amusing? Look! My finger is on fire! HaHa! No.

Been hurt emotionally: Who hasn't? However, I doubt I've been hurt to the degree some other people have. I just don't let myself get that vulnerable.

Kept a secret from everyone: I think I meant to keep something a secret from everyone once, and eventually I forgot what it was.

Had an imaginary friend: Not really. I was my own imaginary friend.

Cried during a movie: Sure, but not often.

Had a crush on a teacher: Yes. The first one I had a crush on was my first grade teacher. He was a fat bald man with a beard. Most recent? My inorganic chemistry teacher was a cutie. He looked like one of the Irish tenors (not the bald one).

Ever thought an animated character was hot: No.

Had a New Kids on the Block tape: No.

Cut your hair: Me? Cut my own hair? Like, have I ever given myself a haircut? No. Have I ever snipped at split-ends? Sure.

WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU

peed your pants: I don't know.

hugged someone: February 23, 2003

kissed someone: February 23, 2003

cried over someone: Over someone? I think the last time I cried that wasn't perfectly selfish would have been some time in late March, 2002.

FAVORITES

Shampoo: I tend to buy Herbal Essences- no real reason. I used to like White Rain, because it was cheap, but then they changed the formula or something.

Soap: I like the foamy Dial soap.

Color: Blue or Green

Day or Night: Whatever.

Summer or winter: Fall.

Lace or satin: Cotton.

Cartoon Characters: No favorites

Fave food: Potatoes

Fave Ice cream: Chocolate Raspberry Truffle. Or Everything But The...

Fave Subject: I liked Band.

Normal Drink: Huh? I like Coke. And strawberry margaritas.

Fave Persons to talk to online: I don't do much online talking.

RIGHT NOW

clothes you're wearing now: two-toned green shirt that says, "Girls on Fast Wheels," gray snowboard pants, white socks

feeling: a little sick to my stomach

Eating: Heath Bites, they're not very good

Drinking: Sierra Mist

Thinking of: doing my homework

Listening to: Edwin McCain, Toad the Wet Sprocket, and the Beatles

IN THE LAST 24 HRS

Cried: No.

Worn a skirt: No.

Drove a car: Yes, to the grocery store this afternoon.

DO YOU BELIEVE IN

Yourself: Sometimes. Most of the time.

Santa Claus: As a reality? No. As an ideal? Yes.

Tooth Fairy: No.

destiny/fate: Sometimes.

Angels: Not in the way most people do.

Ghosts: No.

Cody Webster: Who?

FRIENDS AND LIFE

Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend: Yes I do.

Like anyone: Many people

Who's the loudest: I don't know. My friend can be.

Who's the shyest: I don't know. I can be.

Who's the weirdest: My friend.

Who do you go to for advice: Mom, Sis, or my boy.

Who do you cry to: No one, usually. I think I've called my mom two or three times while crying.

When did you cry the most: I don't know. It was probably over something selfish.

What's the best feeling in the world: It's an indescribable peace.

Worst feeling: Guilt.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host