stairs are not my friends
written @ 9:57 p.m. on 2001-09-01

Changing the template counts as updating my diary, right? Actually, I hope this looks as good on everybody else's screen as it does on mine, because I just figured out that I'm not using the right color code. I accidentally typed a 9 instead of an 8, but I like it better this way, on my screen at least.

I am so going to miss my brother's computer. Not his keyboard, certainly not, but the rest of it. It's just so much bigger and faster and newer and cooler than mine. Not that I'm complaining, mind you, I love my little 'puter, it's just that it's, well, little.

I don't know when exactly I will fish mine out of storage, but it should be sometime this next week. Provided, of course, that I survive the move. That's right, folks, you can just call me Nelle "spagetti legs" Bean. I do not like stairs, no I do not.

Stairs + 112° + furniture = no fun

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host