I'm drowning
written @ 1:37 p.m. on 2002-11-01

Where has the time gone? I can't believe it's already after 1:30. I'm skipping my math class today because it's in 20 minutes and I still haven't showered today. I spent the morning editing my math project (it's bad) and making copies and buying paper. I think I switched over to daylight saving time while the rest of Arizona stayed at the same time. I've lost an hour, when I wanted to gain one.

Right now I feel like I'm treading water. I'm not making any progress. I need to catch up with my school work, and I'm not. I'm living this horrible paradox where I have too much time, but no time, all at the same time.

I just need to get all of the little things out of the way so that I'm not distracted or overwhelmed. I think I'll start now. Need to organize.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host