sometimes I wish I was a hermit
written @ 11:39 a.m. on 2002-11-02

What should I get my boy for Christmas? He's also got a birthday in December, so I've two presents to get him. And since I'm a poor college student, the gifts need to be about $20 a piece.

I've thought of getting him a geocache. An ammo box, official sticker, travel bug, etc. But I don't know... I think I would give him that for his birthday. He also wants a stuffed animal- which I'm totally cool with getting him, but I don't know, it doesn't seem like it's enough- for Christmas.

And, of course, I have no idea what he plans on getting me for Christmas. He knows my budget limits, so hopefully he'll kinda stay within the same. Because I would really hate to give him a monkey and get a cashmere sweater. Although, honestly, I can't really see my boy buying something like that.

Argh. So now I've got two birthday presents and no Christmas present. Geocache for Christmas?

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host