walking on, walking on, walking on
written @ 3:29 p.m. on 2002-11-05

What do I want to say today? I hate the change of seasons. I hate how it gives me chapped lips and dry skin and dandruff. I want my body to hurry up and adjust- I feel so awkward- and kind of gross. It's like, in weather like this you need to shower more often and then bathe in lotion, but in weather like this, you kinda want to minimize your naked time because, well, it's cold. My cat is getting all fat and happy- but he has dandruff too.

I wonder if cats know better than to go walking on, walking on broken glass (walking on, walking on, keep on walking on broken glass). Hum. Anyway. There's a bunch of broken glass at my apartment complex today. Maybe someone had a fight. Had to throw down. Like the Jets and Sharks. Maybe there was a great big musical choreography number that I missed last night. Bummer. But I wonder if Thomas is stupid enough to go sniffing around. Okay, this entry is slowly going insane, so I'd better stop now.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host