we're not cruise people
written @ 6:45 p.m. on 2003-10-01

Argh! How am I supposed to celebrate Mole Day if my students haven't even been introduced to the concept yet? Why do I feel behind? Why does there have to be a fall break in the middle of October? Okay, that's it. No more fall break, it's cancelled so that I can teach my lessons on atomic structure and nomenclature. If I skip nomenclature and gloss over structure, then what do I teach on Monday? Actually, forget Monday, what do I teach tomorrow? Oh, and speaking of fall break, my boy is taking me on vacation, but I don't know to where. I thought that maybe our vacation would be cancelled since he bought a car and is fixing it up, but I guess not. He told me today that his travel agent friend is handling all our plans. When I asked where we were going, he changed the subject. Fun. All I know is that it's not a cruise.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host