those eyes
written @ 11:20 p.m. on 2004-01-08

Okay, for this latest layout, you gotta click the page, and then press the down arrow to scroll. At least, that's the only way I've figured out how to do it.

I like this template, but I think Ethan's going to be temporary, like Orlando. I dunno, for some reason, I don't really like someone staring at me while I try to read. Even if that someone is way cute Ethan Embry.

Man, I twisted my ankle about a month ago, and it still hurts sometimes. I was such a clutz. I felt like Jake Plummer- you know, the Bronco's QB who broke his toe or something while sitting on his couch. I tripped and fell as I was standing up from a chair. It's not swollen or discolored; never was, actually, but every once in awhile it reminds me that it's there as I walk around.

Sorry, just trying to write enough so that scrolling is required. I didn't have to admit that, but I figured I would.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host