he wanted to play monopoly
written @ 10:31 p.m. on 2004-01-07

Ehh. So I'm updating. Not much to report on the western front. My family actually sat down and played a game together last night. It was pretty surreal, yo. My brother even joined us. We all played Scattergories, and while my dad gave me a run for my money, I won. My brother and I kept cancelling each other out, but I was able to fill in more blanks than him.

Man, I hate looking for a job. I wish that one would just fall into my lap. I want to mention to someone that I'm looking for a job, and I want them to say, "Oh, really? I've got just the thing! Go here, talk to Don, and he'll hook you up. Pay's $15/hr. All you gotta do is answer the phone." That would be great. Gonna happen? Never, but it's a dream.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host