did I spell pharmaceutical correctly?
written @ 12:28 p.m. on 2004-01-14

I clicked a banner ad and read a new diary today. The girl's entry mentioned that she thought all the new bachelors on The Bachelorette were unattractive. I followed her link to the official site and read the bios on the 25 hopefuls. At least four of the guys are in pharmaceutical sales. I've noticed that is a rather popular type of employment among reality tv contestants- mainly contestants on shows like The Bachelor. You know, I think one of ABC's casting directors has an in with the pharmaceutical sales industry. In fact, now that I think about it, the girl from Two Guys and a Girl (and a Pizza Place) worked in pharmaceutical sales. That little blonde chick. It's a conspiracy.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host