hear my silent screams
written @ 8:25 p.m. on 2003-01-09

My sister and I went up to our apartment last night because she had to pick up a dress for some event she's going to this weekend. My sister, like, collects prom dresses or something. She's got, like, 5 or 6 of the things, and she never went to prom!

Anyway, so we went up and round about 10:30, she, like, starts to get crazy. She doesn't talk to me (and it's a good thing she didn't), but she calls her boyfriend and starts cussing up a storm. I guess she was mad about the fact that there was no room to put all her stuff and that she didn't have a desk- this was what I overheard from the conversation she was having in the bathroom.

Major bad karma in the apartment.

Then she was up until after 2 in the morning, doing who knows what. But basically, she was pushing me into a corner. Literally. She kept piling stuff up onto my bookcase, which is squeezed in at the end of my bed in the far corner of the bedroom.

I don't know how we're going to survive the semester. There's no way. The future looks bleak. Blood may be shed. I take no responsibility for my actions.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host