update on the Tom cat
written @ 12:08 p.m. on 2001-06-14

Woohoo, my sister sent me an email, this is what it said (in part):

Thomas is good. He drinks out of the toilet and leaves paw prints all over the seat, he rattles the blinds at 5 in the morning, he digs in his litter box like it's a bottomless pit around that time too, he doesn't crap outside anymore, he gets on the counter and knocks over my glasses of water in the middle of the night, so I wake up with a big puddle, and leaves cat hair EVERYWHERE!.. but other than that... He's doing fine... Tries to get me to cuddle with him.. but I'm not much of a sucker for that.

Oh, she is too a sucker for that. My cat will finally cuddle with her and she's trying to play off like she doesn't like it. That used to be her big complaint about him, that he wouldn't cuddle. Oh, I miss me kitty. He's such a brat.

before|random|after

new old me rings mail notes book design host